Term Dates

Please find below our recent term dates.

Holiday Dates (2020-2021)

Holiday Last Day at School First Day Back
Summer 2020  Wednesday 9th September 2020
Autumn Half Term  Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas 2020  Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring Half Term  Friday 12th February 2021  Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021 Friday 26th March 2021  Tuesday 13th April 2021
 May Day  Monday 3rd May
 Summer Half Term  Friday 28th May 2021  Monday 7th June 2021
 Summer 2021  Friday 23rd July 2021

Holiday Dates (2021-2022)

HOLIDAY Last Day At School First Day Back
Summer 7th September 2021
Autumn half-term 22nd October 2021 1st November 2021
Christmas 17th December 2021 5th January 2022
Spring half-term 18th February 2022 28th February 2022
Easter 8th April 2022 26th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday 29th April 2022 3rd May 2022
Summer half-term 27th May 2022 6th June 2022
Summer 22nd July 2022